legal gaveldoctor photokaisha and minou

Best Online Sites for Legal, Medical and Veterinary Advice

Global Sites All Countries      DOCTORS 

Just Answer: medical questions answered in minutes 24/7  http://www.justanswer.com

Ask the Dr: questions answered around the clock  www.askthedoctor.com

Web MD:  questions and great tips and diagnostic tools  http://www.webmd.com

Online Health and Medical communities

Med Help:  boast 3 million members and is a wellness and medical site set up to promote health and encourage dialogue. It has great tools and apps for monitoring and tracking your health   http:// www.medhelp.org

Daily Wellness Guide : Free Naturopath advice combined medical site with a range of wellness and health solutions and you can ask questions from experts and doctors   http://www.dailywellnessguide.com

Legal Advice        LEGAL

World Law Direct :  international free service 24 hours ask a question          http://www.worldlawdirect.com/

Country specific: Medical, Legal and Veterinary Advice

Most of these sites are free and offer good referrals to capable and reasonably priced experts

AUSTRALIA :

Medical Advice :

My Doctor : questions answered and online diagnosis tools and tips      http://www.mydr.com.au

NPS Medicine Wise : doctors advice on general health and on medicines   http://www.nps.org.au

Legal Advice:

Free legal: advice on your rights and the best course of action      http:// www.freelegal.com.au

Law Society: explains legal rights and where to find a solicitor and specific advice  http://www.lawsocietywa.asn.au

Veterinary Advice:

Vet West: free online consult and nurse clinics, tips and animal first aid  http://www.vetwest.com.au

Orange Vet Hospital: free online consult for your pet   http://www.orangevet.com.au/Communication/AskTheVet

USA /Canada

Medical Advice:

Web MD: good information and online diagnosis  http://www.webmd.com

Ask the Doctor: questions and help     http://www.askthedoctor.com

Legal Advice:

Settlement Org (Canada) free online forum to answer questions      http://settlement.org

Free Advice:  questions answered on legal rights and insurance claims  http://www.freeadvice.com

Veterinary Advice:

 Vet Live : free consultancy and advice   http://www.vetlive.com/free-veterinary-advice-ask-an-online-vet-for-free

UK

Medical Advice:

Health Tap: free diagnosis and assistance http://www.healthtap.com

Net Doctor: free initial diagnosis, health and medical information  http://www.netdoctor.co.uk

Legal Advice:

Just Answer: initial free legal advice for any legal questions http://www.justanswer.co.uk

Veterinary Advice:

Vet Help Direct : free intitial advice and referrals to vets around the country       http://www.vethelpdirect.com

PDSA: free pet symptom checker       http://www.pdsa.org.uk/pet-health-advice/symptom-checker